2018 Bowdoin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-3-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Tied 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.72
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Amherst *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Husson
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Me.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Williams *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
2:30 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference