2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 66-7
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 51-5
Colby
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 19-10
West Chester *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 55-8
U. of New England * ^
Game Moved to 2:00 PM Start Time
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 39-33
Vassar
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 28-0
Molloy * ^
Forfeit
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 18-10
Colby Sawyer * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Brown Invite 7's Tournament
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Polar Bear 7's Tournament
H
* Conference
^ Division