2018-19 Bowdoin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 4-0
September
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Bates Doubles Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Bowdoin Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Skidmore
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Vassar
@ Palm Desert, Calif. 1:00 PM PST
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Principia
@ Flintridge, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Caltech
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sewanee
@ Pepperdine 9:00 AM PST
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Redlands 9:00 AM PST
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Amherst *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
9:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Colby *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
MIT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
9:30 AM
Middlebury *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
Williams *
A
* Conference