2018 Bowdoin Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 5-0
Away 10-1
Neutral 4-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 13.76
Hitting % .257
Assists per set 12.67
Blocks per set 1.60
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 17.19
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
@ Brandeis New England Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis
New England Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Boston, Mass. New England Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
New England Invitational
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bates *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Scranton
@ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Poly
@ Clinton, N.Y.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
Moved to 7:30 Start
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Amherst *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
Senior Night
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
@ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
@ Hall of Fame Tournament at Amherst
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wellesley
@ Hall of Fame Tournament at Amherst
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
* Conference